RSN August 14 Fundraising

writing for godot: publish your work here

Post Articles
Leonard R. Jaffee
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Lynn Buske - The Cornucopia Institute
Thursday, 24 July 2014
Soraya Sepahpour-Ulrich
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Robert S. Becker
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
John Briggs
Monday, 11 August 2014
Tony Giordano
Thursday, 07 August 2014
Walter Hecht
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Dianne Post
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Jubilee USA Network
Friday, 29 August 2014
Kyle McCarthy
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
Jubilee USA Network
Tuesday, 02 September 2014
Russell S.Wyllie
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
wally jasper
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Sajjad Shaukat
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
David Starr
Sunday, 03 August 2014
Jaron Pearlman
Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Walter Brasch
Saturday, 30 August 2014
Leonard R. Jaffee
Monday, 11 August 2014
Gulamhusein Abba
Saturday, 02 August 2014
Richard Wilcox
Thursday, 04 September 2014
Sajjad Shaukat
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Gregory Heires
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Sajjad Shaukat
Monday, 21 July 2014
Patricia Nash
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Robert S. Becker
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Jubilee USA Network
The Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) released a major proposal for curbing corporate tax avoidance. The OECD recommends international cooperation to prevent large corporations from avoiding taxes in the countries where they do business. The OECD plan comes amidst increased calls to crack down on corporate tax avoidance."I am very encouraged by the OECD's strong stance," said Eric LeCompte, Executive Director of the anti-poverty organization Jubilee USA, which advocates corporations paying their taxes in developing economies. "Developing countries are losing more money to corporate tax avoidance than they are receiving in official aid. For every 10 dollars
Thursday, 18 September 2014


A video promoting the People's Climate March on September 21st in New York City.
13.09.2014 dan
Add comment
08.09.2014 Ma Tsu
Add comment