RSN Fundraising Banner

writing for godot: publish your work here

Post Articles
Mark John Maguire
Saturday, 11 November 2017
javiercastro
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Anna Tolstoyevskaya
Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Robert J Gaydos
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Mukul Khurana
Sunday, 05 November 2017
Colleen Callan
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Jeannette de Beauvoir
Thursday, 26 October 2017
loriwade1122
Sunday, 15 October 2017
James Heddle
Monday, 06 November 2017
revcom
Friday, 17 November 2017
Robert S. Becker
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Paul mcconnell
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
juliepetersen88
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Carl Peterson
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Sharon Hooper
Thursday, 16 November 2017
ElaineDecker
Monday, 27 November 2017
Sajjad Shaukat
Monday, 16 October 2017
David Bass
Monday, 11 December 2017
rena Grasso
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Robert J Gaydos
Friday, 24 November 2017
jeremylent
Thursday, 30 November 2017
ElaineDecker
Thursday, 09 November 2017
Sharon Hooper
Friday, 24 November 2017
angelawbaker37
Monday, 20 November 2017
jakelesterone
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
schuftan@gmai.com
  The end justifies the means when something justifies the end (Joseph Stalin)   1. In case you have not noticed it, consensus positions are pushed by the powerful to benefit the powerful. Since claim holders are kept out of consensus building processes, opposition and grand standing in staged protests has become a banality since to govern has ultimately become a way of cutting business deals at any cost. (Arturo Alejandro Muñoz) Therefore, do note that resistance is something very different from opposition… (William Burroughs) We need more of the former.   Rulers vs intellectuals 2. Growing numbers of us think that rulers lose their right to govern, indeed even to be in
Monday, 11 December 2017