writing for godot: publish your work here

Post Articles
Andor Carnes
Friday, 10 July 2015
tom kando
Monday, 20 July 2015
James and Jean Anton
Friday, 07 August 2015
Andor Carnes
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Jerry Nelson
Friday, 31 July 2015
Jubilee USA Network
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
Sajjad Shaukat
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Arturo Extreme
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Robert S. Becker
Sunday, 09 August 2015
LetsFixThisCountry.org
Wednesday, 08 July 2015
Jubilee USA Network
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Blase Bonpane
Thursday, 20 August 2015
SARTRE
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Robert S. Becker
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Jubilee USA Network
Monday, 13 July 2015
Madeleine Kando
The most recent attempt by the Republicans to defund Planned Parenthood, on the grounds that it is trafficking in aborted fetus tissue for profit is so outrageous, that I don't know whether to laugh or cry. It is now clear that this latest round is based on a series of doctored video tapes that will not hold up in a court of law.But why do Republicans want Planned Parenthood wiped off the face of the earth? What is the motivation behind their vicious attacks on what the United Nations has declared to be a basic human right? Under international law, countries have an obligation to provide women with access to a full range of contraceptives and contraceptive information. Defunding Planned
Thursday, 03 September 2015