RSN Fundraising Banner

writing for godot: publish your work here

Post Articles
David Bass
Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Andor Carnes
Wednesday, 01 June 2016
John H. Sucke
Monday, 30 May 2016
Thomas Magstadt
Thursday, 19 May 2016
William Edstrom
Saturday, 11 June 2016
polfilmblog@gmail.com
Saturday, 11 June 2016
David Starr
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Sajjad Shaukat
Monday, 02 May 2016
Robert S. Becker
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Dr. Roger Kotila
Monday, 23 May 2016
polfilmblog@gmail.com
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Brendan Maloney
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Sarah Taylor
Friday, 06 May 2016
Richard Kane
Thursday, 12 May 2016
dickandgay@population-matters.org
Your doctor tells you that she can prescribe either of two treatments, but that one is 20 times as likely to fail as the other. Which would you choose? Over a quarter of women in the USA use birth control pills, which fail much more frequently than Long Acting Reversible Contraception. LARCs, as they are nicknamed, are amazingly effective yet not used as frequently as one might hope. IUDs (Intrauterine Devices) are the most commonly used LARCs. There are four available now; they are all made out of flexible plastic in the shape of a “T”. Three emit a tiny amount of hormone into the woman’s uterus, where it is most effective. The fourth IUD uses copper to gain effectiveness. IUDs are
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
16.06.2016 Ma Tsu
Add comment
08.06.2016 Ma Tsu
Add comment