RSN Fundraising Banner

writing for godot: publish your work here

Post Articles
Jubilee USA Network
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Robert J Gaydos
Thursday, 25 May 2017
James and Jean Anton
Friday, 05 May 2017
Robert J Gaydos
Monday, 01 May 2017
David Bass
Thursday, 11 May 2017
tom kando
Friday, 16 June 2017
Raven Grimaldi
Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Sajjad Shaukat
Friday, 26 May 2017
ElaineDecker
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Greg Maybury
Wednesday, 07 June 2017
polfilmblog@gmail.com
Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Sajjad Shaukat
Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Tom Cantlon
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Carl Peterson
Friday, 02 June 2017
Robert S. Becker
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Carl Peterson
How Did We Get Here? Part III   First it is a question of providing for what is necessary, and then for what is superfluous; next come delicacies, and then immense wealth, and then subjects, and then slaves. He does not have a moment of respite. What is most singular about it is that the less natural and pressing the needs, the more the passions increase and, what is worse, the power to satisfy them. As a result, after a long period of prosperity, after having swallowed up a good many treasures and having ruined a good many men, my hero will end up by cutting every throat until he is sole master of the universe.  (Rousseau, from the Discourse on the Origin and the Foundations of
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
27.05.2017 Tom Cantlon
Add comment
06.03.2017 Ma Tsu
Add comment